Latest Products http://www.star-international.in Latest Products 17-11-07 en-us http://www.star-international.in Frozen Food http://www.star-international.in/frozen-food.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Frozen Foods such as Frozen Breads, Frozen Gujarati Variants, Frozen Indian Curry, Frozen Snacks, Frozen Vegetables, Frozen Fruits and Frozen Fruit Pulps. Dry Food http://www.star-international.in/dry-food.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the comprehensive assortments of Dry Foods such as Dry Snacks, Indian Pickles, Indian Spices, Indian Flour, Indian Pulses and many more. They are processed and dehydrated under hygienic conditions Frozen Gujarati Variants http://www.star-international.in/frozen-gujarati-variants.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy pure, fresh and aromatic Frozen Gujarati Variants at competitive prices from us. We are counted among reckoned Suppliers of superior-grade Frozen Gujarati Variants. Frozen Indian Curry http://www.star-international.in/frozen-indian-curry.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Frozen Indian Curry Suppliers in the country. They are available with us in varied flavors and grades. They are formulated of superior-grade ingredients under hygienic conditions. Frozen Snacks http://www.star-international.in/frozen-snacks.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Suppliers of a wide array of premium Frozen Snacks. They are produced using superior grade ingredients under hygienic conditions. Frozen Vegetables http://www.star-international.in/frozen-vegetables.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organically farmed, pure, and Frozen Vegetables are available with us at competitive prices. We are one of the leading Suppliers of a wide array of Frozen Vegetables. Frozen Fruits http://www.star-international.in/frozen-fruits.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among eminent Suppliers of a wide array of Frozen Fruits. Cultivated by us using pesticide free farming, our entire range of Frozen Fruits is of unmatched standard. Frozen Fruit Pulps http://www.star-international.in/frozen-fruit-pulps.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated of organically farmed fruits, pulverized in hygienic conditions and blast frozen within safe time, our Frozen Fruit Pulps are pure, fresh and delicious. Dry Snacks http://www.star-international.in/dry-snacks.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tickle your taste buds with our wide variety of Dry Snacks. Produced using premium ingredients and recipes, our Dry Snacks are palatable, delectable and fresh. Indian Spices http://www.star-international.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in supplying of Indian Spices from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We have been able to catch the attention of a huge customer base in the national market, by offering an excellent quality range of Indian Spices. Indian Flour http://www.star-international.in/indian-flour.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the country prefer the Indian Flour due to its superior grade and high quality packaging. Owing to our efficient logistics system, we ensure that customers from all over the country receive their order of Indian Flour within the postulated time. Indian Pulses http://www.star-international.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered acclaim as the Supplier of Indian Pulses from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We process these Pulses using a state-of-the-art technology under controlled temperatures. Instant Food Mix http://www.star-international.in/instant-food-mix.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the trustworthy Supplier of Instant Food Mix from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The Food Mix we offer has garnered acclaim for its high quality, purity level and long shelf life. Canned Food http://www.star-international.in/canned-food.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as the reputed Supplier of Canned Food from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Our offered range of Canned Food is packed in food grades packaging materials to ensure long shelf life. Cooking Oil http://www.star-international.in/cooking-oil.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Cooking Oil from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The Cooking Oil is processed in such a manner that there is no effect on the quality or any risk of contamination. Indian Rice http://www.star-international.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can acquire from us delicious Indian Rice at modest rates. The Indian Rice that we offer is free from any foreign impurity as it is processed by advanced machinery in sterile environment. Mouth Freshener http://www.star-international.in/mouth-freshener.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mouth Freshener can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Suppliers from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Sweet Bakery http://www.star-international.in/sweet-bakery.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its presence among the topmost Suppliers of Sweet Bakery from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The Bakery products we offer is finely processed and hygienically packed so that quality and purity always remains intact. Further etc. Organic Food http://www.star-international.in/organic-food.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in supplying of Organic Food that is widely acknowledged due to its high nutritional content, purity and high grade. We are backed by a team of professionals who procure the Organic Food only after passing it through stringent quality checks. Frozen Breads http://www.star-international.in/frozen-breads.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Frozen Breads from us at market leading prices. Available with us in fresh form and varied grades, the Frozen Breads we offer is of unmatched standards. Indian Pickles http://www.star-international.in/indian-pickles.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Suppliers of Indian Pickles. Available with us varied packaging, we offer Indian Pickles of unmatched flavor and aroma. We offer pickles of varied ingredients. Bakery Rusk http://www.star-international.in/bakery-rusk.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. Bakery Khari http://www.star-international.in/bakery-khari.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Gujarat(India); count on us to avail the same